You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2019

Browse: 2019201820172016
Meeting DateMeeting TypeAgendaMinutesBackground Report
Wed 6th Nov, 2019Parish Council Meeting Winterslow Village Hall
Thu 5th Sep, 2019Parish Council Meeting Pitton Village Hall Download Download Download
Thu 8th Aug, 2019Extra Ordinary FPC meeting held Thursday 8th August 2019 Download
Wed 3rd Jul, 2019Firsdown Parish Council Meeting Wednesday 3rd July 2019 Pitton Village Hall Download Download Download
Fri 7th Jun, 2019Firsdown Parish Council Meeting June 7th Winterslow Village Hall Download Download
Thu 2nd May, 2019NOTICE OF THE ANNUAL PARISH MEETING Winterslow Village Hall 7:00pm Download Download
Wed 3rd Apr, 2019Firsdown Parish Council Wednesday 3rd April 2019 at 7.15 pm Download Download
Wed 6th Mar, 2019Parish Council Meeting Pitton Village Hall Download
Wed 6th Feb, 2019Parish Council Meeting Pitton Village Hall Download
Thu 3rd Jan, 2019Parish Council Meeting January 2019 Download